Home Login Site Map Contact
Welcome to the Village of East Syracuse

VILLAGE OFFICE
Village Clerk: Patricia J. Derby
pderby@villageofeastsyracuse.com

Responsibilities of the Village Clerk

Phone: 437-3541 x 3204
FAX: 463-2150
Hours: 7:30AM to 4:00PM
Village Address:
204 North Center Street
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Mayor: Robert T. Tackman
rtackman@villageofeastsyracuse.com

Village Trustees:
Meets 1st Monday of the month at 7PM

Daniel J. Wagner
dwagner@villageofeastsyracuse.com

Carol Para
cpara@villageofeastsyracuse.com

James E. Carr, Jr.
jcarr@villageofeastsyracuse.com

Barbara Falcone Quonce (Deputy Mayor)
bquonce@villageofeastsyracuse.com
Duties of the Treasurer

Village Elections: Elections Elections are held every 2 years, not annually. Next General Elections will be March 19, 2013.

Village Historian: Lisa Wojtaszek

Village Attorney: Robert Germain, Esq.

Village Engineers: O'Brien & Gere

Code Enforcement: Frank L. Stirpe
fstirpe@villageofeastsyracuse.com

Village Justice: Donald M. Benack, Jr.

Court Clerk: Bridget Albanese
balbanese@villageofeastsyracuse.com

Dog Control
Licenses and permits
Elections
Village records
Taxes
Exemptions

  • Information from the Village Clerk

  • Village Clerks
  • Duties of the Tax Collection/Billing Clerk
  • Duties of the Accounts/Payroll Clerk

    Police Department: Donald L. Morris, Chief of Police
    dmorris@villageofeastsyracuse.com
    Phone: 437-3541 x3500
    FAX: 434-9206
    Office Hours: 8AM to 4PM

    Parks & Recreation: Tom Richardson, Recreation Supervisor
    Phone: 463-6714
    FAX: 463-2969
    Office Hours: 8AM to 5:30PM (during school term)
    Park open June through August 9AM to dark

    Superintendent of Public Works:
    Ronald A. Russell, III
    rrussell@villageofeastsyracuse.com

    Water/Sewer/Highway
    Fax: 437-0161
    Hours: 7AM to 3PM

    After Hours Emergencies CALL 463-2836
  • [ TOP ]
    Village of East Syracuse - 204 North Center Street - East Syracuse, NY 13057 - Phone 315.437.3541 - Fax 315.463.2150
    COPYRIGHT 2009 THE VILLAGE OF EAST SYRACUSE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
    SITE DESIGN BY DESTINED STUDIOS, INC.; COPYRIGHT 2009 DESTINED STUDIOS.